رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

about us img

نبيل غالب هزاع

رئيس مجلس الادارة

يسرنا في شركة DESIGNS أن نرحب بكم في عالم تصميمات متمنين أن تكون تجربة تعاونا معكم ممتعة ومثمرة كما يطيب لنا تقديم أرقي مستوي من الخدمات و تسخير الإمكانيات كافة من أجل الوصول لرضي عميلنا أملين أن تحوز خدماتنا علي رضاكم .

دأبت شركة تصميمات للمقاولات و الخدمات التجارية المحدودة علي وضع خطط متكاملة تستنفر من خلالها أقصي طاقتها وتضع كل إمكاتيهاتها في خدمتكم وذلك من خلال مضاعفة مواردها البشرية الشابة وتجنيد كل الخبرات التي تمتلكها كوادرها في نيل شرف رضا عملائها عن الخدمات المقدمة لهم .

ولأننا نطمح علي أن نكون الشركة الأكثر إرضاءا لرغبتكم فقد ألينا علي أنفسنا ألا نرضي أبدا بأقل من التميز وتجاوز طموحات عملائنا ونعدكم بأن نكون أكثر تطورا وقدرة علي التفاعل مع المستجدات في صناعة الفندقة لنحدث الفارق ونؤسس لنقلة نوعية في نمط وأسلوب صناعة الضيافة الفندقية بجميع قطاعاتها من خلال توفير جميع سبل النجاح بأستخدام أحدث ما وصل إليه العلم الحديث في هذه الصناعة ونجدد الشكر لكم عملائنا الأعزاء شركاء في النجاح و المستقبل الواعد الذي نربوا إليه .

عالمنا الصغير الذي نعيش فيه لاحدود فيه للأقطار ولاخصوصية فالمنافسة أصبحت يحكمها الجودة العالمية و الحداثة ومواكبة كل جديد ، نسعي دائما لإستقطاب كوادر جيدة تحمل معها خبرات سنوات من جميع أقطار العالم العربي و الغربي ونحن في بحث دائم عن كل ماهو حديث ومتطور لدعم علاؤنا في شتي نواحي صناعة الضيافة العربية من خلال ترسيخ جذور شعوب ضلت الطريق وغطي الغبار عادات و تقاليد من شأنها النهوض بالأمة وذلك من خلال إزالة الغبار الذي غطي هذه الموروثات لعقود من الزمن و إظهارها من خلال أعمالنا التي نقدم بها عملاؤنا للمجتمعات المتقدمة التي تخططنا بعقود .

Chairman Message

Chairman Message

about us img

Nabil Ghaleb Hazzaa

President

DESIGNS Company is pleased to welcome you to the world of design and wish to be cooperating with you an enjoyable and rewarding experience as pleasure for us to provide the best standard of services and harness the potential of all in order to reach our client, hoping to be pleased that holds our services to your satisfaction.

It has designs Contracting Company and Commercial Services Limited to develop integrated plans which mobilizes the hilt and put all Amkatahadtha at your service, through the doubling of its human resources and recruiting young all the expertise possessed by its staff in honor of customer satisfaction with the services provided to them.

Because we aspire to be the most satisfying company's desire to have us at ourselves never to settle for less than excellence and exceeded the ambitions of our customers and we promise to be more sophisticated and the ability to interact with the latest developments in the hospitality industry To make a difference and to establish a qualitative shift in the pattern and style of hospitality industry all sectors through the provision of all means of success using the latest in modern science in the industry and renew our thanks to you our valued customers and partners in the success of the promising future that Nrbwa him.

Our little world in which we live to limitless where diameters and A_khasusih competition became governed by international quality and modernity and keep up with all-new, always striving to attract good staff carry with them the experience of years of all the countries of the Arab world and the West and we are in constant search for all that is modern and sophisticated to support Alaana in various aspects of Arab hospitality industry through the consolidation of the roots of the peoples of the lost road dust and cover the customs and traditions that advance the nation and that by removing the dust that covered these legacies for decades and show through our actions that offer their customers advanced societies that Takttna contracts.